easinject GmbH General Terms and Conditions of Business

Scope of application and amendments
The following General Terms and Conditions of Business (hereinafter referred to as ‘GTC’) shall apply to all offers issued by easinject GmbH, Urs Graf-Strasse 1, 4052 Basel (hereinafter referred to as ‘easinject’) and to all contracts between easinject and its customers (hereinafter referred to as ‘customers’). The version valid at the time of the conclusion of the contract is decisive. Insofar as contracts or offers issued by easinject contain written provisions which deviate from these GTCs, the offers or contractual provisions which have been individually agreed shall take precedence over these GTCs. Any contradictory General Terms and Conditions of Business issued by the customer shall be hereby excluded, unless they have been expressly acknowledged in writing by easinject. easinject is entitled to amend or add to these GTCs at any time. Customers shall be informed in a suitable manner of any significant changes.

Registration
Customers need to register for a user account in order to place any orders and must identify themselves before placing every order by means of their user names and personal passwords. Doctors only are accepted as customers. It is necessary to submit proof by way of a medical licence. GLN and EAN numbers are accepted as proof. Customers that do not yet have a user account will be asked when placing their first orders to register by entering their personal data. Customers bear the sole responsibility for ensuring that their data is accurate and up to date. Customers shall ensure they treat their login details as confidential and shall take appropriate steps to prevent third parties from accessing their user accounts. The respective owner of the user account is responsible for all orders that have been generated via this user account and these orders are binding.

Orders / Deliveries
The representation of the goods on the website does not constitute a legally binding claim, but represents an invitation to submit an offer. Adding a product to a customer ‘shopping basket’ is not considered to be a binding order. An order for goods contained in the shopping basket only becomes binding when the customer clicks the ‘Buy’ button on the order page. A contract relating to the purchase of a product only comes into effect when easinject has confirmed the order. A conclusion of the contract can be refused after receipt of an order without the need to state any reasons. The availability of products that have been ordered shall remain reserved in every case. Deliveries can only be made in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. The customer shall bear the sole responsibility for ensuring that the delivery address that was provided when placing the order is correct and up to date. easinject is entitled to withdraw from the contract at any time up to the point of delivery and to refrain from carrying out a delivery. The customer shall not be entitled to make any claims that may arise from easinject withdrawing from the contract.

Products
The products on offer are original products. The products offered by easinject are described on the easinject website. The description is taken from the original product description issued by the manufacturer, unless the product has been produced by easinject (training videos). easinject shall not assume any liability for information provided by third parties. All information and data relating to the products, e.g. product descriptions, technical information, such as measurements, weights, images and drawings included in brochures, documents, or similar, only serve to identify and describe the products and are not binding. In particular, a reference to standards does not in principle entirely represent the exact product description and shall not constitute a warranty. The injection techniques videos have been performed by various experienced doctors who work in the field of facial aesthetics and constitute a small selection of the possible subcutaneous injection techniques. The videos are only intended for illustrative purposes and do not constitute recommendations. easinject does not assume any liability for the content of the videos. It is also assumed that the doctor is fully aware of hygiene procedures, emergency procedures and the correct technical procedures for handling the injections. easinject shall not be held liable for incorrect use or misuse of these films. It is also prohibited to screen these films publicly or to copy or pass them onto others. The training videos, which have been conceived specifically for doctors, are only made available on payment of a fee. Customers can purchase a user licence which is limited to a duration of 30 days or can purchase an unlimited user licence which entitles them to download a copy of the respective video. The exchange or return of films and videos purchased online is excluded. The films that have been purchased may only be played on one device. It is necessary to purchase an additional licence if it is to be viewed on an additional device. It is prohibited to pass the videos onto third parties. All product information, photos and other information are provided on the website without guarantee. Mistakes and technical errors are excepted in all cases.

Price
All prices on the website are stated in CHF (Swiss francs) with the addition of statutory value added tax at 8%. All prices exclude shipping costs. The relevant price is that stated in the order confirmation. easinject reserves the right to change prices at any time without prior notification.

Payment
Customers can pay via the methods of payment specified on the website (credit card, PostCard, prepayment etc.). If payment on account has been agreed in exceptional cases, the goods shall remain the property of easinject until full payment has been received.

Notice of defects / warranty
The customer is required to carefully and thoroughly check each delivery immediately on receipt. Customers should inform easinject in writing of any damage or deviations from the order within three working days after receipt of the goods and include a description of the defect. Failure to do this will mean that the delivery is assumed to have been accepted. Defects that are not discernible by a standard inspection must be reported within three days at the latest after they have been detected. Any guarantee on the part of easinject is excluded. In place of a guarantee from easinject, the guarantee provided by the respective manufacturer applies in accordance with the terms that are declared to be applicable by the manufacturer.

Liability
In the event of intent and gross negligence by legal representatives or members of easinject’s executive team, easinject shall be liable in accordance with statutory regulations. In all other cases, easinject is excluded from any liability. Liability for auxiliary personnel is entirely excluded in every case.

Intellectual property
All images, films, text, illustrations and drawings are the intellectual property of easinject and are protected by copyright. They may only be used with the express written permission of easinject or the copyright owner. An infringement of the rights of easinject may result in legal proceedings that relate to intellectual property and competition laws.

Transfer of rights and offsetting
The transfer of rights from the contractual relationship with easinject by the customer is excluded without written consent from easinject. The payment of customer debts by offsetting is excluded.

Language of the contract
German is the only language that is used for the conclusion of the contract.

Final provisions
Should a provision of this contract be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. An effective provision, which most closely corresponds with the sense and purpose of the ineffective provision, shall be used in place of the ineffective provision insofar as this is possible. easinject’s business relationships are subject exclusively to Swiss law. The UN Convention for Contracts on the International Sale of Goods, CISG does not apply. The place of jurisdiction for easinject’s business relationship with business agents, legal entities or special assets under public law, and entities that are based abroad, is Basel, Switzerland. The place of performance for all deliveries and services is Basel, Switzerland.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der easinject GmbH

Geltungsbereich und Änderungen
Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (im Folgenden »AGB«) gelten für sämtliche Angebote der easinject GmbH, Urs Graf-Strasse 1, 4052 Basel (im Folgenden »easinject«) und für sämtliche Verträge von easinject mit ihren Kunden (im Folgenden »Kunden«). Massgeblich ist jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültige Fassung. Soweit Verträge oder Angebote von easinject schriftliche Bestimmungen enthalten, die von diesen AGB abweichen, gehen die individuell angebotenen oder vereinbarten Vertragsbestimmungen diesen AGB vor. Entgegenstehende allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden hiermit wegbedungen, es sei denn, diese werden von easinject ausdrücklich schriftlich anerkannt. Easinject ist jederzeit berechtigt, diese AGB zu ändern oder zu ergänzen. Wesentliche Änderungen werden dem Kunden in geeigneter Form mitgeteilt.

Registrierung
Um Bestellungen vornehmen zu können, benötigen die Kunden ein Benutzer-Konto und müssen sich vor jeder Bestellung anhand des Benutzernamens und des persönlichen Passworts identifizieren. Als Kunden sind ausschliesslich Ärzte zugelassen. Der Nachweis über die Zulassung als Arzt ist einzureichen. Als Nachweise sind die GLN- und die EAN-Nummer zugelassen. Sofern ein Kunde noch kein Benutzer-Konto hat, wird er bei der ersten Bestellung aufgefordert, sich unter Angabe seiner Daten zu registrieren. Der Kunde trägt die alleinige Verantwortung für Korrektheit und Aktualität seiner Daten. Er hat die Zugangsdaten ausserdem vertraulich zu behandeln und alles vorzukehren, um den Zugriff Dritter auf das Benutzer-Konto zu verhindern. Sämtliche über ein Benutzer-Konto getätigten Bestellungen werden dem jeweiligen Inhaber des Benutzer-Kontos zugerechnet und sind für ihn verbindlich.

Bestellungen / Lieferungen
Die Darstellung der Waren auf den Webseiten ist kein rechtlich verbindlicher Antrag, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Offertstellung. Das Hinzufügen eines Produkts in den »Warenkorb« des Kunden gilt noch nicht als verbindliche Bestellung. Eine verbindliche Bestellung für die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren geben die Kunden erst mit dem Anklicken des »Kaufen«-Buttons auf der Bestellseite ab. Der Vertrag über den Erwerb eines Produkts kommt erst zustande, wenn easinject die Bestellung bestätigt hat. Ein Vertragsschluss kann nach Eingang einer Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen verweigert werden. Die Verfügbarkeit der bestellten Produkte bleibt in jedem Fall vorbehalten. Die Lieferung erfolgt ausschliesslich in die Schweiz und das Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Der Kunde trägt allein die Verantwortung für die Aktualität und Richtigkeit der bei der Bestellung angegebenen Lieferadresse. easinject ist bis zur Lieferung jederzeit berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und eine Lieferung nicht durchzuführen. Aus einem Rücktritt durch easinject entstehen keine Ansprüche für den Kunden.

Produkte
Die angebotenen Produkte sind Originalprodukte. Die von easinject angebotenen Produkte werden auf der easinject Homepage beschrieben. Die Beschreibung ist den originalen Produktbeschreibungen der Hersteller entnommen, soweit die Produkte keine eigene Herstellung sind (Trainings-Videos). Für die Angaben Dritter übernimmt easinject keine Haftung. Alle Angaben und Daten zu den Produkten, wie z.B. Produktbeschreibungen, technische Angaben wie Maße, Gewichte, Abbildungen und Zeichnungen in Prospekten, Unterlagen o.ä. dienen nur zur Kennzeichnung und Beschreibung und sind nicht verbindlich. Insbesondere eine Bezugnahme auf Normen stellt grundsätzlich lediglich die nähere Warenbeschreibung dar und ist keine Zusicherung. Die Spritztechniken-Videos wurden von verschiedenen erfahrenen ästhetisch arbeitenden Ärzten durchgeführt und stellen eine kleine Auswahl möglicher Unterspritzungstechniken dar. Die Videos dienen lediglich der Illustration und stellen keine Empfehlungen dar. easinject übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für die Inhalte der Videos. Es wird zudem vorausgesetzt, dass der Arzt die Hygienemassnahmen, Notfallmassnahmen und die technische Handhabung im Umgang mit Spritzen kennt. easinject entzieht sich jeglicher Verantwortung bei falscher Nutzung oder bei Missbrauch dieser Filme. Auch ist es untersagt diese Filme in der Öffentlichkeit vorzuführen, zu kopieren oder an andere Personen weiterzugeben. Die ausschließlich für Ärzte konzipierten Trainings Videos werden gegen Bezahlung zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Kunden können eine zeitlich befristete Nutzungslizenz von 30 Tagen erwerben oder eine zeitlich unbeschränkte Nutzungslizenz erwerben und zur Nutzung ein Exemplar des jeweiligen Videos herunterladen. Ein Umtausch oder eine Rückgabe von online erworbenen Filmen und Videos ist ausgeschlossen. Die erworbenen Filme dürfen nur auf einem Gerät abgespielt werden, eine Übertragung auf ein weiteres Gerät erfordert den Erwerb einer neuen Lizenz. Jede Weitergabe an Dritte ist untersagt. Sämtliche Produktangaben, Fotos und andere Angaben auf der Homepage erfolgen ohne Gewähr. Irrtümer und technische Fehler sind in jedem Fall vorbehalten.

Preis
Alle Preise auf den Webseiten sind in CHF (Schweizer Franken) ausgewiesen und zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer von 8%. Alle Preise verstehen sich exklusive Versandkosten. Relevant ist der Preis, der in der Bestellbestätigung angegeben wird. easinject behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit ohne Ankündigung zu ändern.

Zahlung
Die Bezahlung erfolgt mit den auf den Webseiten angebotenen Zahlungsinstrumenten (Kreditkarte, Postcard, Vorauszahlung etc.). Wurde ausnahmsweise eine Zahlung auf Rechnung vereinbart, verbleibt die Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung das Eigentum von easinject.

Mängelrügen / Gewährleistung
Der Kunde hat jede Lieferung sofort nach Empfang sorgfältig und vollständig zu untersuchen. Beschädigungen oder Abweichungen von der Bestellung sind vom Kunden innerhalb von drei Werktagen nach Empfang der Ware schriftlich und unter Beschreibung des Mangels zurügen. Andernfalls gilt die gesamte Lieferung als genehmigt. Mängel, die bei einer übungsgemässen Prüfung nicht erkennbar waren, sind spätestens innert drei Tagen nach ihrer Entdeckung zu melden. Jede Gewährleistung von easinject ist ausgeschlossen. Anstelle der Gewährleistung von easinject tritt die Garantie des jeweiligen Herstellers gemäss den vom Hersteller für anwendbar erklärten Bedingungen.

Haftung
Bei Vorsatz, grober Fahrlässigkeit von gesetzlichen Vertretern oder leitenden Angestellten der easinject haftet easinject entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorschriften. In allen anderen Fällen ist eine Haftung von easinject ausgeschlossen. Die Haftung für Hilfspersonen ist in jedem Fall vollständig ausgeschlossen.

Geistiges Eigentum
Sämtliche Bilder, Filme, Texte, Abbildungen und Zeichnungen sind geistiges Eigentum von easinject und urheberrechtlich geschützt. Diese dürfen nur mit ausdrücklicher schriftlicher Genehmigung durch easinject bzw. die Copyright- Inhaber verwendet werden. Eine Verletzung der Rechte der easinject kann immaterialgüter- und wettbewerbsrechtliche Schritte nach sich ziehen.

Abtretung und Verrechnung
Die Abtretung von Rechten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis mit easinject durch den Kunden ist ohne schriftliche Zustimmung von easinject ausgeschlossen. Die Tilgung von Forderungen des Kunden auf dem Weg der Verrechnung ist ausgeschlossen.

Vertragssprache
Die für den Vertragsabschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist Deutsch.

Schlussbestimmungen
Ist oder wird eine Bestimmung dieses Vertrages unwirksam, bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt. Anstelle der unwirksamen Bestimmungen tritt eine wirksame, die dem Sinn und Zweck der unwirksamen Bestimmung soweit als möglich entspricht.Die Geschäftsbeziehungen der easinject unterliegen ausschliesslich dem Schweizer Recht. Das UN Kaufrecht ( UN Convention for Contracts on the International Sale of Goods, CISG) findet keine Anwendung. Gerichtsstand für die Geschäftsbeziehungen von easinject mit Kaufleuten, juristischen Personen oder Sondervermögen des öffentlichen Rechts sowie mit Personen, die ihren Sitz im Ausland haben, ist Basel, Schweiz. Erfüllungsort für alle Lieferungen und Leistungen ist Basel, Schweiz.