Teosyal Products (Teoxane)

Teosyal Products (Teoxane)

TEOSYAL® is a complete range of injectable dermal fillers made from biodegradable hyaluronic acid of non-animal origin. The range of products covers all indications and meets any customer requirement.

Teoxane Laboratories was founded in Geneva in 2003 and has specialised successfully in the development and manufacturer of injectable implants that are used in subcutaneous anti-wrinkle injections. The company’s success is primarily due to its insistence on producing only the highest quality products and its constant quest to find innovative and creative concepts. TEOXANE is now one of the market leaders among manufacturers of materials for dermal fillers that are based 100 per cent on hyaluronic acid. It markets its range of products, including Teosyal®, in more than 90 countries.

Origin
Bacterial fermentation, a non-pathogenic streptococci strain suitable for humans.

Characteristics
100% non-animal origin: non-allergenic, an allergy test is not required before the injection.

Resorbable product

Is gradually and completely resorbed by the skin, biodegradable product, complete percutaneous absorption in water and CO2Powerful hydration: can absorb up to 1,000 times its own weight in water. Viscoelastic. Maintains the elasticity of the skin. The physical properties of the hyaluronic acid gel is dependent on the molecular weight, the concentration and the degree of cross-linking of the molecular chains. Cross-linked hyaluronic acid forms a thick and complex network.

Effectiveness

  • Monophasic gels with greater resistance against free radicals.
  • Long-lasting results for up to 18 months.

You can find further information at www.teoxane.com

Our Video Training Courses
You can learn how to carry out easinject injection techniques using hyaluronic acid dermal fillers and botulinum toxin by purchasing the »easinject Video Training Courses«.

Position

Grid List

12 per page

Items 1 to 12 of 13 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Position

Grid List

12 per page

Items 1 to 12 of 13 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Teosyal-Produkte (Teoxane)

Teosyal-Produkte (Teoxane)

TEOSYAL® ist eine komplette Produktpalette mit injizierbaren Hautfillern aus biologisch abbaubarer Hyaluronsäure ohne tierischen Ursprung. Die Produktpalette deckt alle Indikationen ab und lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Die Teoxane Laboratories wurden 2003 in Genf gegründet und haben sich erfolgreich auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von injizierbaren Implantaten zur Faltenunterspritzung spezialisiert. Diesen Erfolg verdankt das Unternehmen maßgeblich dem Anspruch an die höchste Qualität seiner Produkte sowie dem beständigen Forschen nach Innovationen und kreativen Konzepten. Heute zählt TEOXANE zu den Marktführern unter den Herstellern von Füllmaterialien auf 100-prozentiger Hyaluronsäurebasis und ist mit Teosyal® mit seiner Produktlinie in mehr als 90 Ländern weltweit vertreten.

Ursprung
Bakterielle Fermentation, für Menschen nicht pathogener Streptokokken-Stamm.

Eigenschaften
100 % nicht tierischen Ursprungs: nicht allergen, kein kein Allergietest vor der Injektion nötig.

Resorbierbares Produkt

Progressiv und vollständig von der Haut resorbiertes, biologisch abbaubares Produkt, komplette perkutane Absorption in Wasser und CO2 Stark hydratisierend: kann das 1000-fache seines Gewichts an Wasser aufnehmen. Viskoelastisch. Bewahrt die Elastizität der Haut. Die physikalischen Eigenschaften des Hyaluronsäure-Gels hängen vom Molekulargewicht, der Konzentration und dem Vernetzungsgrad der Molekülketten ab.Vernetzte Hyaluronsäure bildet ein dichtes und komplexes Netz. 


Wirksamkeit

  • Monophasische Gele mit erhöhter Resistenz gegenüber freien Radikalen
  • langanhaltende Wirkung bis zu 18 Monate

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.teoxane.com

Unsere Video Trainings
easinject Spritztechniken mit Hyaluronsäure Filler und Botulinumtoxin können Sie mit Hilfe der käuflich zu erwerbenden »easinject Video Trainings« für die Faltenunterspritzung erlernen.

Reihenfolge

Gitter Liste

12 pro Seite

Artikel 1 bis 12 von 13 gesamt

Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Reihenfolge

Gitter Liste

12 pro Seite

Artikel 1 bis 12 von 13 gesamt

Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2