easinject – Data protection policy

Data protection
Data is only saved and used in accordance with the Data Protection Act. easinject reserves the right to pass on information to associated companies or suppliers as part of normal order processing, to enable credit checks to be carried out and to enable creditworthiness checks to be carried out with financial information services, if necessary. The customer is entitled to object to the aforementioned use and processing of data at any time by contacting easinject GmbH, Urs Graf-Strasse 1, 4052 Basel- Schweiz. easinject does not market customer addresses.

It is necessary for you to provide us with certain personal information, such as your first name, surname, email address, post code, telephone number etc. in order for you to access our services and especially if you would like to place an order via our website. We would like to advise you that the payment information that you provide us is only ever stored by our partner Datatrans SA. By entering data, the customer is agreeing to us transferring this data to this third party. If you need to correct your data, you simply need to logon to your customer account, call up your customer profile and make the necessary changes. Please contact us via the address stated below if you would like your data to be deleted. Your personal data is protected from being processed in an unauthorised way through appropriate technical and organisational measures.

Cookies
We use cookies on our website to recognise if any of our offers have been used several times by the same user/internet connection owner. Cookies are small text files that your browser files and stores on your computer. They enable us to optimise our internet site and offers. These cookies are generally what are known as session cookies which are deleted after you have finished visiting the website. These cookies provide information which enable you to be automatically recognised. You can be recognised because your IP address has been saved in the cookies. The information obtained in this way is used to optimise our services and to make it easier for you to access our website. You can prevent the installation of cookies by using the appropriate setting on your browser software; however, we would point out that if you do this, you may not be able to use all functions of our website to their full extent.

Newsletter
On our website, we offer you the opportunity to subscribe to your newsletter. We use this newsletter to inform you at regular intervals about our offers. You will require a valid email address in order to receive our newsletter. The email address entered by you will be checked to ascertain whether you are actually the holder of the email address provided and whether said holder is authorised to receive the newsletter. When you subscribe to our newsletter, your IP address and the date and time that you subscribed will be saved. This will serve as a safeguard for us in the event that third parties misuse your email address and subscribe to our newsletter without your knowledge. Further data is not gathered on our part. The data collected is solely used to enable you to receive our newsletter. This information is not disclosed to third parties. Data gathered in such a way is not matched with data that may have been acquired through other components of our website. You can cancel your subscription to this newsletter at any point. You will find further details relating to this in your confirmation email and in each edition of the newsletter.

Contact options
On our website, we offer you the opportunity to contact us by email and/or via a contact form. If contact is initiated, the details provided by the user will be saved for the purposes of processing their contact request. This information is not disclosed to third parties. Data gathered in such a way is not matched with data that may have been acquired through other components of our website.

Use of Google Analytics with anonymisation function
We use Google Analytics, which is an app analysis service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, hereinafter referred to as ‘Google’. Google Analytics uses cookies. These are text files which are stored on your computer and which facilitate the analysis of your use of the website.

The information gathered by the cookies concerning your use of this website such as time, location and frequency (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

We use Google Analytics on our website with an IP anonymisation function. In this event, your IP address will be shortened and anonymised by Google within the member states of the European Union or in other countries that have signed the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Google will use this information to evaluate your use of our website for the purposes of generating reports on website activity on our behalf, as well as for further services related to the website and internet use. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf.

According to Google’s own statements, Google will never associate your IP address with any other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by using the appropriate setting on your browser software; however, we would point out to you that if you do this, you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent.

Furthermore, Google offers a deactivation option for the most commonly used browsers which gives you more control over which data is gathered and processed by Google for the websites you visit. If you choose to activate this option, then no information on your visit to our website will be passed onto Google Analytics. However, activating this information does not prevent information from being transferred to us or to any other web analysis services that may be deployed by us. For further information on the deactivation option provided by Google and on how you can activate this option, please click on the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Dispositions en matière de protection des données

Protection des données
Les données ne seront stockées et utilisées que conformément à la loi sur la protection des données. easinject se réserve le droit de transférer des données à des sociétés affiliées ou à des fournisseurs dans le cadre du traitement des commandes, ainsi qu’à d'autres services d'informations économiques à des fins d'examen de crédit et de surveillance de la solvabilité. Le client peut à tout moment s'opposer à l'utilisation et au traitement susmentionné en notifiant easinject GmbH, Urs Graf-Strasse 1, 4052 Bâle, Suisse. La vente d'adresses par easinject n’a pas lieu.

Afin d'avoir accès à nos services et en particulier pour passer une commande sur notre site Web, vous devez nous fournir un certain nombre de données personnelles telles que votre prénom, votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre adresse postale, votre numéro de téléphone, etc. Nous souhaitons souligner que les informations de paiement que vous nous fournissez seront stockées exclusivement chez notre partenaire Datatrans SA. En entrant les données, le client accepte ce transfert. Pour la correction de vos données, il suffit de vous connecter à votre compte client, appeler le profil client et y apporter les modifications nécessaires. Pour la suppression des données, veuillez contacter l'adresse ci-dessous. Vos données personnelles seront protégées contre le traitement non autorisé par des mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées.

Cookies
Sur notre site Web, nous utilisons des cookies pour reconnaître l'utilisation multiple de notre offre par le même utilisateur/propriétaire de l’accès Internet. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte déposés sur votre ordinateur et enregistrés par votre navigateur. Ils servent à optimiser notre présence et notre offre sur Internet. Il s'agit ici pour la plupart de cookies de session qui sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite. Ces cookies fournissent cependant des informations pour vous reconnaître automatiquement. Cette reconnaissance est possible grâce aux informations te concernant stockées dans les cookies. Les informations ainsi obtenues sont utilisées pour optimiser nos services et vous permettre d'accéder plus facilement à notre site. Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation des cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur ; nous attirons cependant votre attention sur le fait que l'ensemble des fonctionnalités de ce site Web ne pourra dans ce cas éventuellement pas être utilisé dans son intégralité.

Newsletter
Nous vous proposons sur notre page la possibilité de vous abonner à notre Newsletter. Avec cette Newsletter, nous vous informerons régulièrement sur nos offres. Si vous désirez recevoir notre Newsletter, nous avons besoin d'une adresse e-mail valide. Nous vérifierons l'adresse e-mail que vous avez enregistrée, que vous soyez le propriétaire de l'adresse e-mail ou que le propriétaire de la Newsletter soit autorisé à la recevoir. En vous abonnant à notre Newsletter, nous enregistrons votre adresse IP ainsi que la date et l'heure de votre inscription. Dans le cas où un tiers abuse de votre adresse e-mail et s'inscrit à notre Newsletter sans votre connaissance, cela sert de protection de notre part. Nous ne collectons pas d'autres données. Les données recueillies de cette manière seront utilisées exclusivement pour l'abonnement à notre Newsletter. Ces données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers ! Les données collectées ne sont pas comparées avec des données qui peuvent être collectées par d'autres composants de notre site Web. Vous pouvez vous désabonner de cette Newsletter à tout moment. Vous trouverez plus de détails à ce sujet dans le courrier de confirmation ainsi que dans chaque Newsletter.

Contact
Nous vous proposons sur notre site la possibilité de nous contacter par e-mail et/ou par un formulaire de contact. Dans ce cas, les informations fournies par l'utilisateur sont stockées dans le but de traiter son contact. Ces données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers ! Les données collectées ne sont pas comparées avec des données qui peuvent être collectées par d'autres composants de notre site Web.

Utilisation de Google-Analytics avec fonction d’anonymisation
Pour analyser l'utilisation du site Internet, nous nous servons de Google Analytics sur notre site Internet, un service d'analyse du web de la société Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, ci-dessous dénommé « Google ». Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site Web à analyser son utilisation par ses utilisateurs.

Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site, p. ex. heure, lieu et fréquence (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis.

Nous utilisons sur notre site Internet Google Analytics qu'avec la fonction « masquage IP ». En cas d’activation du masquage de l’adresse IP sur le présent site Web, votre adresse IP est tout d’abord tronquée et alors anonymisée par Google dans les États de l’Union Européenne ou dans les autres États signataires du Traité sur l’Espace Économique Européen.

Ces informations seront utilisées par Google à des fins de statistiques, relatives à votre utilisation du site web, pour mettre à disposition du propriétaire du site des rapports d'audience et d'activité du site et pour lui fournir d'autres prestations de service en rapport avec l'utilisation de son site et d'Internet. Google va éventuellement aussi transmettre ces informations à des tiers, dans la mesure où une telle transmission est prescrite par la loi ou si des tiers traitent les données sur la demande de Google.

Google ne va en aucun cas mettre en relation votre adresse IP avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation des cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur ; nous attirons cependant votre attention sur le fait que l'ensemble des fonctionnalités de ce site Web ne pourra dans ce cas éventuellement pas être utilisé dans son intégralité.

Google fournit également une option de désactivation pour les navigateurs les plus courants, vous donnant plus de contrôle sur les données collectées et traitées par Google. Si vous activez cette option, aucune information sur la visite du site Google Analytics n'est fournie. Cependant, l'activation n'empêche pas la transmission de l'information à nous ou à d'autres services d'analyse Web que nous utilisons. Pour en savoir plus sur l'option de désactivation fournie par Google et pour activer cette option, visitez le lien suivant :  https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr